Thursday, May 21, 2009
Big Papi slumping as of late
So far this season big papi has not been playing very well. He just hit his first homer of the season yeasterday. This was his longest at bat time period without a homerun. It was his first homer in 149 at bats, ouch. The funny thing is A-Rod hit a homer in his first at bat after coming off the disabled list. First pitch of the at bat, and the ball never came back. A-Rod has only played in 12 games and he already has 5 homeruns. Shows you who the real baseball player and homerun hitter is. Or maybe big papi only has one homer because he plays for the worst team in baseball The red Sox :(
Wednesday, April 29, 2009
Red Sox Suck
If you didn't know this already i am a huge NY Yankees fan. I have liked them my entire life which means that I absolutely hat the Boston Red Sox. I just don't like them, i thibk they are the worst baseball team in the world and they should quit because they are such a crappy team. Another reason why I hate the Red Sox is because they are the biggestvrival of the Yankees. I think it is fun getting into arguments with Red Sox fans because I get in their faces and really tell them how much the Red Sox suck. In arguments I always win with one point that that makes the Yankees so much better than the Red Sox. I just say to them how many rings do the Yankees have huh, huh yeah too many to count thats right. They have 26 world series rings and the crappy Red Sox only won 7 world series rings that just shows you how much they SUCK.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
